More (than) Renegade Thoughts


Renegade Thoughts is a blog full of timeless insights and serendipitous rabbit holes. Warning: This blog has been found to be deeply transformational. Awakening is a very real potential for explorers here!

However, new transmissions are being logged on an expanded venue, as the message in totality for this part of the mission reconnaissance is contained and the next iteration required a new space.

If you enjoy the messages posted here from the Pleiadian Renegades, who are in service with the League of Light, please visit Luminous Dimensions for a continuation of the narrative. Luminous Dimensions expands the story you find here in many dimensions. Be sure to visit and follow for updates in the evolving relationship with the League of Light, the Pleiadian Renegades, and others. Some unexpected turns have brought a lot of new connections into view. Very exciting!

And, in the interest of full disclosure (yes, please!), you can further your explorations in consciousness thusly…

Other collections of messages from the League of Light are found here:

Books from the League of Light are available on Amazon, Smashwords, and other retailers.

  • Opalescence: The Pleiadian Renegade Guide to Divinity
  • Core Matrix Change: Insight for a New Conscious Unified Visioning
  • Remembrance: Messages for Preparing for Contact
  • Garden of Unknowable Things: A Renegade Pleiadian Lexicon

An extensive library of videos can be found on YouTube… be sure to check them out!

The main website for the work is Opalescent Nine. I wholeheartedly invite you to visit and explore, as there are more rabbit holes, more discoveries, more awakenings awaiting  you there. You’ll find more links, and can sign up for the newsletter, Channel Nine News.

Finally, an active, vibrant, well-informed forum where I moderate and participate: The Roundtable.

See you!

Posted on February 5, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I thought that was a really helpful post to explain everything that is part of Opalescent Nine!

  1. Pingback: Unraveled Edition #10 | A Collection From The World Wide Web

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: